Daily Quotation Files

Download daily quotation files (bhav copies) for both NSE and BSE from this page.

The daily quotation files for the last 15 trading sessions can be downloaded by clicking on the images in the table below.

Date NSE BSE
Friday, September 22 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Thursday, September 21 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, September 20 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Tuesday, September 19 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Monday, September 18 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Friday, September 15 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Thursday, September 14 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, September 13 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Tuesday, September 12 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Monday, September 11 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Friday, September 08 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Thursday, September 07 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, September 06 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Tuesday, September 05 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Monday, September 04 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP

The work of art which appears at the top of this page is attributed to "Maler der Grabkammer des UserhĂȘt (I)". It is a Public domain image, made available by Wikimedia Commons. Links : Page URL and File URL.