Daily Quotation Files

Download daily quotation files (bhav copies) for both NSE and BSE from this page.

The daily quotation files for the last 15 trading sessions can be downloaded by clicking on the images in the table below.

style="background-color: PeachPuff;"

Date NSE BSE
Tuesday, January 16 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Monday, January 15 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Friday, January 12 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Thursday, January 11 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, January 10 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Tuesday, January 09 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Monday, January 08 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Friday, January 05 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Thursday, January 04 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, January 03 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Tuesday, January 02 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Monday, January 01 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Friday, December 29 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Thursday, December 28 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, December 27 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP

The work of art which appears at the top of this page is attributed to "Maler der Grabkammer des UserhĂȘt (I)". It is a Public domain image, made available by Wikimedia Commons. Links : Page URL and File URL.