Daily Quotation Files

Download daily quotation files (bhav copies) for both NSE and BSE from this page.

The daily quotation files for the last 15 trading sessions can be downloaded by clicking on the images in the table below.

Please run the patch emailed to you before running Tuesday, 3 October updates.

Date NSE BSE
Thursday, October 19 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, October 18 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Tuesday, October 17 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Monday, October 16 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Friday, October 13 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Thursday, October 12 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, October 11 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Tuesday, October 10 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Monday, October 9 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Friday, October 6 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Thursday, October 05 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, October 4 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Tuesday, October 3 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Friday, September 29 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Thursday, September 28 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, September 27 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Tuesday, September 26 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP

The work of art which appears at the top of this page is attributed to "Maler der Grabkammer des UserhĂȘt (I)". It is a Public domain image, made available by Wikimedia Commons. Links : Page URL and File URL.