Daily Quotation Files - subscribers

Download daily quotation files (bhav copies) for both NSE and BSE from this page.

The daily quotation files for the last 15 trading sessions can be downloaded by clicking on the images in the table below.

Date NSE BSE ID
Monday, Feb 21 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Friday, Feb 18 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Thursday, Feb 17 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, Feb 16 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Tuesday, Feb 15 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Monday, Feb 14 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Friday, Feb 11 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Thursday, Feb 10 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, Feb 09 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Tuesday, Feb 08 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Monday, Feb 07 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Friday, Feb 04 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Thursday, Feb 03 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, Feb 02 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Tuesday, Feb 01 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP